2020 Tariff

Sat 04 Jan - Sat 14 Mar  £550

 

Sat 14 Mar - Sat 04 Apr  £630

 

Sat 04 Apr - Sat 18 Apr  £750

 

Sat 18 Apr - Sat 02 May  £630

 

Sat 02 May - Sat 27 Jun  £750

 

Sat 27 Jun - Sat 29 Aug   £990

 

Sat 29 Aug - Sat 26 Sep  £750

 

Sat 26 Sep - Sat 17 Oct  £630

 

Sat 17 Oct - Sat 31 Oct  £700

 

Sat 31 Oct - Sat 19 Dec  £550

 

Sat 19 Dec - Sat 03 Jan  £970

 

Contact Jim Buchanan

01445 712749 • 07747 366513

jim@awildplace.co.uk