2019 Tariff

Sat 05 Jan - Sat 16 Mar  £500

 

Sat 16 Mar - Sat 06 Apr  £630

 

Sat 06 Apr - Sat 27 Apr  £750

 

Sat 27 Apr - Sat 11 May  £620

 

Sat 11 May - Sat 22 Jun  £730

 

Sat 22 Jun - Sat 24 Aug   £970

 

Sat 24 Aug - Sat 28 Sep  £730

 

Sat 28 Sep - Sat 19 Oct  £620

 

Sat 19 Oct - Sat 02 Nov  £750

 

Sat 02 Nov - Sat 14 Dec  £500

 

Sat 14 Dec - Sat 28 Dec  £970

 

Contact Jim Buchanan

01445 712749 • 07747 366513

jim@awildplace.co.uk